Live Stream Church is Here!

It’s taken a few trial runs, but it looks like we can make it official: We’re Live Streaming our Sunday school and our Sunday morning worship services! The sound quality is clear and easy to follow! For now, all live content is on Facebook Live. The official debut will be Sunday, November 20, 2022!

If you can’t make it to church, we’re on Facebook Live every Sunday! Be sure to like and follow our Akron Alliance Fellowship Facebook page, our Akron Alliance Fellowship Group page, and Aafsundaymorning Live to catch all live content beginning Sundays at 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT. Our Worship Service and Message begins at 10:45 AM ET / 7:45 AM PT.

Please share this information to those who are unable to get to church. We’re committed to providing everyone the complete church experience online.

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close